Being a Math DUG officer is a volunteer position, though we do expect a certain level of commitment for the year once you've decided to be an officer. Under extraordinary circumstances, there might be a need for formal elections, but everything has worked smoothly this way for many years. So for now, if you're interested in being a Math DUG officer, just contact us at and we'll find a way for you to help out!

For the 2016-2017 academic year, the officers are as follows:
  • Uthsav Chitra '17
  • Daniel Keliher '17
  • Evangelos Nikitopoulos '17
  • Kyra Jee Won Park '17
  • Eva Loeser '18
  • Madeline Martin '18
  • Heesoo Kim '19
  • Taro Shima '19
  • George Spahn '19
  • Nicholas Tomlin '19
  • Tasha Kim '20
  • Isaac Benghiet '20

Officers from Recent Years: